Concerts

Concerts found: 94

Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Hanson pop, pop rock, rock 20:00 Auckland Town Hall Auckland Tickets
Thursday, 6 July 2017
The Whitney Houston Show 19:30 Civic Theatre, Rotorua Rotorua Tickets
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Jacob Sartorius 19:30 Bruce Mason Centre Auckland Tickets
Thursday, 13 July 2017
The Amity Affliction post-hardcore, hardcore, australian 20:00 The Powerstation Auckland Tickets
Queens of the Stone Age stoner rock, rock, alternative rock 20:00 Logan Campbell Centre Auckland Tickets
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Doyle Bramhall II blues, blues rock, guitar 19:30 Galatos Auckland Tickets
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
RL Grime trap, electronic, beats 18:00 Logan Campbell Centre Auckland Tickets
Joe Pug folk, americana, singer-songwriter 20:00 San Francisco Bath House Wellington Tickets
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Joe Pug folk, americana, singer-songwriter 19:00 Tuning Fork Auckland Tickets
Friday, 21 July 2017
Sigur Rós post-rock, ambient, icelandic 20:00 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Doyle Bramhall II blues, blues rock, guitar 19:30 Meow Wellington Tickets
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Julien Baker singer-songwriter, indie, folk 19:00 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Lil Yachty 19:30 The Powerstation Auckland Tickets
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Lany 20:00 The Powerstation Auckland Tickets
Thursday, 27 July 2017
Bonobo downtempo, electronic, chillout 19:30 Auckland Town Hall Auckland Tickets
Friday, 28 July 2017
Keith Sweat rnb, soul, slow jams 17:00 The Opera House Wellington Tickets
The Pink Floyd Experience pink floyd, cover band, new zealand 20:00 Bruce Mason Centre Auckland Tickets
Steve Hackett progressive rock, art rock, guitar 20:00 Auckland Town Hall Auckland Tickets
Bliss n Eso aussie hip-hop, hip-hop, australian 21:00 Meow Wellington Tickets
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Little Mix pop, british, female vocalists 19:30 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Thursday, 3 August 2017
One Night of Queen 20:00 ASB Theatre Auckland Tickets
Friday, 4 August 2017
One Night of Queen 20:00 St James Theatre Wellington Tickets
Sunday, 6 August 2017
One Night of Queen 20:00 Horncastle Arena Christchurch Tickets
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Jim Gaffigan comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy 20:00 ASB Theatre Auckland
Thursday, 10 August 2017
One Night of Queen 20:00 Dunedin Town Hall Dunedin Tickets
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Jerry Seinfeld comedy, stand-up, stand-up comedy Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Saturday, 19 August 2017
One Night of Queen 20:00 Napier Municipal Theatre Napier Tickets
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
One Night of Queen 20:00 Civic Theatre, Rotorua Rotorua Tickets
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Stone Sour hard rock, metal, alternative metal 20:00 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Kehlani rnb, soul, r&b 20:15 Logan Campbell Centre Auckland Tickets