Concerts

Concerts found: 63

Monday, 28 August 2017
One Night of Queen 20:00 Baycourt Community & Arts Centre Tauranga Tickets
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
One Night of Queen 20:00 Baycourt Community & Arts Centre Tauranga Tickets
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Ariana Grande pop, female vocalists, rnb 19:30 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
BulletBoys hard rock, glam metal, hair metal 20:00 The Studio Auckland Tickets
Kreator thrash metal, metal, german 20:00 The Studio Auckland Tickets
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Tory Lanez hip-hop, canadian hip hop, rnb 18:30 Auckland Town Hall Auckland Tickets
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Midnight Oil 20:00 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Monday, 11 September 2017
Midnight Oil 20:00 Horncastle Arena Christchurch Tickets
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Mac Miller hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 19:00 Logan Campbell Centre Auckland Tickets
Friday, 22 September 2017
Duke Dumont house, electronic, electro 19:30 Auckland Town Hall Auckland Tickets
Kenny Wayne Shepherd blues rock, rock, blues 20:00 The Studio Auckland Tickets
Ministry industrial, industrial metal, metal 20:00 The Studio Auckland Tickets
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Tommy Emmanuel acoustic, guitar, acoustic guitar 20:00 Auckland Town Hall Auckland Tickets
Thursday, 28 September 2017
Future hip-hop, rap, dirty south 19:30 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
Against The Current pop punk, rock, punk 19:00 Tuning Fork Auckland Tickets
Thursday, 5 October 2017
The Light Peter Hook trance, progressive rock, progressive trance 20:00 The Studio Auckland Tickets
Monday, 9 October 2017
Adam Ant new wave, 80s, post-punk 20:00 The Powerstation Auckland Tickets
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Mayday Parade pop punk, emo, rock 19:30 Kings Arms Auckland Tickets
Adam Ant new wave, 80s, post-punk 20:30 The Opera House Wellington Tickets
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Status Quo classic rock, rock, hard rock 20:00 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Friday, 13 October 2017
Alison Moyet female vocalists, 80s, pop 19:30 Michael Fowler Centre Wellington Tickets
Justin Hayward classic rock, rock, easy listening 19:30 Theatre Royal Christchurch Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Justin Hayward classic rock, rock, easy listening 19:30 Michael Fowler Centre Wellington Tickets
Alison Moyet female vocalists, 80s, pop 19:30 ASB Theatre Auckland Tickets
Monday, 16 October 2017
Justin Hayward classic rock, rock, easy listening 19:30 ASB Theatre Auckland Tickets
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Alison Moyet female vocalists, 80s, pop 07:30 Theatre Royal Christchurch Tickets
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Andy Grammer pop, acoustic, singer-songwriter 20:00 The Powerstation Auckland Tickets
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Alice Cooper hard rock, classic rock, rock 19:00 TSB Bank Arena Wellington Tickets
Sunday, 5 November 2017
Don Henley Cutting Crew Taylor Dayne classic rock, rock, 80s 20:00 ASB Theatre Auckland Tickets
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
The Bootleg Beatles bands ive seen live, amazing, tribute bands 20:00 ASB Theatre Auckland Tickets