Concerts in Wellington

Friday, 5 May 2017
The Pink Floyd Experience pink floyd, cover band, new zealand 20:00 St James Theatre Wellington Tickets
Saturday, 6 May 2017
The Pink Floyd Experience pink floyd, cover band, new zealand 20:00 St James Theatre Wellington Tickets
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Dr. Hook classic rock, 70s, rock 19:30 St James Theatre Wellington Tickets
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Boney M disco, 70s, dance 19:30 The Opera House Wellington Tickets
Thursday, 22 June 2017
Ben Ottewell indie, singer-songwriter, luisterpaal 20:00 San Francisco Bath House Wellington Tickets
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Joe Pug folk, americana, singer-songwriter 20:00 San Francisco Bath House Wellington Tickets
Friday, 28 July 2017
Keith Sweat rnb, soul, slow jams 17:00 The Opera House Wellington Tickets
Bliss n Eso aussie hip-hop, hip-hop, australian 21:00 Meow Wellington Tickets
Friday, 4 August 2017
One Night of Queen 20:00 St James Theatre Wellington Tickets
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Adam Ant new wave, 80s, post-punk 20:30 The Opera House Wellington Tickets
Friday, 13 October 2017
Alison Moyet female vocalists, 80s, pop 19:30 Michael Fowler Centre Wellington Tickets
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Justin Hayward classic rock, rock, easy listening 19:30 Michael Fowler Centre Wellington Tickets
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Alice Cooper hard rock, classic rock, rock 19:00 TSB Bank Arena Wellington Tickets
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Ocean Colour Scene britpop, indie, rock 20:30 The Opera House Wellington Tickets
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Take That pop, britpop, british 20:00 TSB Bank Arena Wellington Tickets
Saturday, 3 February 2018
The Stranglers new wave, punk, post-punk 20:00 The Opera House Wellington Tickets