Vector Arena, Auckland

You frequent this venue, want to receive gig alerts?

You're not a frequent visitor of this venue anymore.

Concerts at Vector Arena

Saturday, 25 November 2017
Shawn Mendes canadian, canada, pop 18:30 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Friday, 1 December 2017
J. Cole hip-hop, rap, underground hip-hop 20:00 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Asking Alexandria post-hardcore, metalcore, screamo 20:00 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Cat Stevens Yusuf Islam folk, singer-songwriter, classic rock 20:00 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Thursday, 14 December 2017
Cat Stevens folk, singer-songwriter, classic rock 20:00 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Bruno Mars Dua Lipa pop, rnb, male vocalists 20:00 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Bruno Mars Dua Lipa pop, rnb, male vocalists 20:00 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Friday, 2 March 2018
Bruno Mars Dua Lipa pop, rnb, male vocalists 20:00 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
Saturday, 3 March 2018
Bruno Mars Dua Lipa pop, rnb, male vocalists 20:00 Vector Arena Auckland Tickets
More concerts at Vector Arena
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
20:00 Vector Arena, Auckland
Thursday, 28 September 2017
19:30 Vector Arena, Auckland
Saturday, 9 September 2017
20:00 Vector Arena, Auckland
Saturday, 2 September 2017
19:30 Vector Arena, Auckland
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
20:00 Vector Arena, Auckland

Comments

Reply sent!
  • There are no comments yet. Leave yours!